Edinburgh 1 win the Premier League!

Edinburgh 1 have retained the Premier Division title! A 5-1 victory against Badgers Brook on Monday clinched victory with a match to spare, with a record of played 9, won 8 drawn 1 (against Edinburgh 2!).

The squad this season was Adam Bremner, Petros Wallden, Neil Berry, Paul Roberts, Hugh Brechin, David Sime, Graeme Kafka, Willie Rutherford and Andre Antunes.